You can reach the union office by email or by phone, or by visiting us in person.

Office Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 10am-4pm (closed from 12-1pm)

Please note We are currently working offsite, in adherence to COVID-19 safety precautions

Executive Board Members

Position Name
Noreen Cauley
VP Internal
Caitlin Hart
VP External
Josh Hawley​
Recording Secretary
Ryan Conrad
VP Unit 1
Laura Hnatiw​
VP Unit 2
Morgan Rooney & Cheryl Cundell
Chief Steward Unit 1
Sarah Fiander
Chief Steward Unit 2
Patricia Kmiec
Secretary Treasurer
Gareth Park


Staff are proud members of Unifor Local 567

Position Name
Business Agent
Data/Office Administrator
Mobilization Coordinator
Pierre-Julien Beaulieu-Blais

Health & Safety Officers

Position Name
Health & Safety Committee Co-Chair (Unit 2)
Ali Ghaharbeighi
Health & Safety Committee Co-Chair (Unit 1)
Hayat El Fazani

Caucus Chairs

Position Name
Women's Caucus
Rainbow Caucus
Alberto Careiro
International Members Caucus
Undergrad Caucus
Unit 1 Caucus
Laura Hnatiw
Unit 2 Caucus
Morgan Rooney and Cheryl Cundell

Committee Chairs

Position Name
External Affairs Committee
Josh Hawley
Mobilization Committee
Eloy Rivas
Finance Committee
Zahra Montazeri
Constitution Committee
Noreen Cauley
Trans Fund Committee
Strike Committee